Events @ GFCT
Friday 08 Oct 2021
18:00-21:00
CA11 7AB (CA11 7AB)
PENRITH CONSERVATIVE PROSTATE SCREENING AWARENESS EVENT
PENRITH CONSERVATIVE CLUB
11 Crown Square
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7AB

238 spaces (362/600)




Saturday 16 Oct 2021
09:30-13:30
SG6 3TH (SG6 3TH)
HERTFORDSHIRE ROYAL ARCH PROSTATE SCREENING EVENT
The Cloisters
Barrington Road
Letchworth
SG6 3TH

PRIVATE event



Tuesday 19 Oct 2021
08:15-10:30
BB2 1AA (BB2 1AA)
EAST LANCASHIRE MARK PROVINCIAL PROSTATE SCREENING AWARENESS TESTING
KING GEORGE'S HALL
Northgate
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 1AA

PRIVATE event



Thursday 21 Oct 2021
18:00-20:30
CV34 5LE (CV34 5LE)
GFCT
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING EVENT

The Nelson Club
Charles Street
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 5LE

186 spaces (54/240)




Saturday 23 Oct 2021
10:00-13:00
MK42 8AH (MK42 8AH)
Bedfordshire Freemasons
The Keep
Bedford Road
Kempston
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK42 8AH

63 spaces (87/150)




Sunday 24 Oct 2021
10:00-12:15
OX44 9LT (OX44 9LT)
Oxford Provincial Grand Lodge Prostate Cancer and Health Screening Event
Cardinal House
Baldon Lane
Marsh Baldon
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 9LT

PRIVATE event



Saturday 30 Oct 2021
10:00-14:15
HR6 9SB (HR6 9SB)
LUCTONIANS PROSTATE AWARENESS SCREENING EVENT
LUCTONIANS SPORTS CLUB
Mortimer Park
Kingsland
Herefordshire
HR6 9SB

227 spaces (45/272)




Thursday 18 Nov 2021
18:00-20:30
CV34 5LE (CV34 5LE)
GFCT
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING EVENT

The Nelson Club
Charles Street
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 5LE

228 spaces (12/240)




Thursday 25 Nov 2021
09:00-13:00
LL29 8AW (LL29 8AW)
NORTH WALES POLICE COLWYN BAY
POLICE HEADQUARTERS COLWYN BAY
Glan-Y Don
Colwyn Bay
LL29 8AW

PRIVATE event



Thursday 25 Nov 2021
14:00-20:00
LL17 0HQ (LL17 0HQ)
NORTH WALES POLICE PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING
DIVISIONAL HEADQUARTERS ST ASAPH

St Asaph
DHQ
St Asaph
LL17 0HQ

PRIVATE event



Friday 31 Dec 2021
18:00-20:00
The Test Hall (CV34 4HU)
The Testing Site
The Testing Event
The Test Hall
Test
Warwickshire
CV34 4HU

PRIVATE event